Our teachers are a passionate group of educators devoted to creating and sustaining an environment of respect and purposeful learning for children and families.

Holly Seirinakis
Principal (DMPS)
Kabeeta Gurung
Head of School (DMKTC) & International K1 Teacher
Michele Fernandes
Head of School (DMKDB)
Hannah Simpson
Vice Principal (DMPS)
Cindy Lin
Head Teacher (DMKTC) / Bilingual K1 AM / K2 PM Teacher
Irene Ma
Head Teacher (DMKDB)